People

 Dr. Krista McGuire, Principal Investigator

Palm tree sm cropped

Contact: kmcguire@uoregon.edu 

Dr. Terra Hiebert, Research Associate and Lab Manager

B26EDF90-670A-431A-810E-B8C311493B49

Contact: terrah@uoregon.edu 


Graduate students

P1150465-1 (1)

Kaye Shek, Ph.D. student

 

Project: Effects of agricultural management techniques on vineyard microbiomes
Contact: kshek@uoregon.edu

 

 

DSC07464

Jessica Cothern, Ph.D. student

Project: Effects of fragmentation on community assembly and ecosystem functioning in urban ecosystems
Contact: jcothern@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 

Image from iOS (1)

Stephanie Ostresh, Ph.D. student

Project: Microbial mediated tree coexistence mechanisms across disturbance gradients in Puerto Rico

 
Contact: sostresh@uoregon.edu

 

 

2018-06-24 20.06.30-1

Max Spencer, Ph.D. student

 Project: The role of mycorrhizal fungi in forest diversity and dynamics across land use gradients in SE Asia

Contact: mws@uoregon.edu

 

 

IMG-1260

Kayla Evens, Ph.D. student

 
Project: Mechanisms of plant-microbial assembly and function across disturbance gradients in urban ecosystems

Contact: kevens@uoregon.edu

 

 

IMG_1758

Devin Dinwiddie, MS student
UO Bioinformatics and Genomics Master’s Program

Contact: devind@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

 


Undergraduate students

image2

Charles Paulino

19247743_1440924435965680_4139591000248251847_n

Grace Ridder

Sky

Sky Ramirez-Dobe

catherine portrait

Catherine Rose

drew portrait

Drew Daughety

Image from iOS (2)

Maya Rog


Research volunteers

PeterJameswithWeedWrench-crop

Peter James

 

%d bloggers like this: