People

 Dr. Krista McGuire, Principal Investigator

Palm tree sm cropped

Contact: kmcguire@uoregon.edu 

Dr. Terra Hiebert, Research Associate and Lab Manager

B26EDF90-670A-431A-810E-B8C311493B49

Contact: terrah@uoregon.edu 

Graduate students

P1150465-1 (1)

Kaye Shek, Ph.D. student

Project: Effects of agricultural management techniques on vineyard microbiomes

Contact: kshek@uoregon.edu

 

DSC07464

Jessica Cothern, Ph.D. student

Project: The effects of forest fragmentation on fungal composition and function in SE Asia

Contact: jcothern@uoregon.edu

 

IMG_6322

Stephanie Ostresh, Ph.D. student

Project: The role of plant mutualists and natural enemies in coexistence mechanisms across disturbance gradients in Puerto Rico 

Contact: sostresh@uoregon.edu

 

2018-06-24 20.06.30-1

Max Spencer, Ph.D. student

Project: The role of mycorrhizal fungi in forest diversity and dynamics across land use gradients in SE Asia

Contact: mws@uoregon.edu

 

jessica_hoch

Jessica Hoch, MA student

Project: Plant-microbial feedbacks in the urban environment

Contact: jh3758@columbia.edu

 

IMG-1260

Kayla Evens, MA student

Contact: kevens@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

IMG_1758

Devin Dinwiddie, MA student
UO Bioinformatics and Genomics Master’s Program

Contact: devind@uoregon.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate students


Resized952017102195115032
Xander Berenstein

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4020

Alana Birkeland

 

 

 

image2

Charles Paulino

 

 

 

 

image1

Kennedy Potts

 

 

 

 

 

 

19247743_1440924435965680_4139591000248251847_n

Grace Ridder

 

 

 

Research Volunteer

Luke

Luke Edwards